

## **Annexure A**

## Members' voting entitlement at the 2025 Local Government NSW Annual Conference

2020 Local obvernment Now Annual Conference			
Member	Column A – Number of voters for voting on motions	Column B – Number of voters for voting in Board election	
Albury (R/R)	4	4	
Armidale Regional (R/R)	3	3	
Ballina (R/R)	3	3	
Balranald (R/R)	1	1	
Bathurst Regional (R/R)	3	3	
Bayside (M/U)	9	9	
Bega Valley (R/R)	3	3	
Bellingen (R/R)	2	2	
Berrigan (R/R)	1	1	
Blacktown (M/U)	12	12	
Bland (R/R)	1	1	
Blayney (R/R)	1	1	
Blue Mountains (R/R)	4	4	
Bogan (R/R)	1	1	
Bourke (R/R)	1	1	
Brewarrina (R/R)	1	1	
Burwood (M/U)	4	4	
Byron (R/R)	3	3	
Cabonne (R/R)	2	2	
Camden (M/U)	7	7	
Campbelltown (M/U)	9	9	
Canada Bay (M/U)	5	5	
Canterbury-Bankstown (M/U)	12	11	
Carrathool (R/R)	1	1	
Castlereagh-Macquarie County Council (R/R)	1	0	
Central Coast (R/R)	7	7	
Central Darling (R/R)*	1	1	





Member	Column A – Number of voters for voting on motions	Column B – Number of voters for voting in Board election
Central Tablelands Water (R/R)	1	0
Cessnock (R/R)	4	4
Clarence Valley (R/R)	4	4
Cobar(R/R)	1	1
Coffs Harbour (R/R)	4	4
Coolamon (R/R)	1	1
Coonamble (R/R)	1	1
Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional (R/R)	2	2
Cowra(R/R)	2	2
Cumberland (M/U)	10	10
Dubbo Regional (R/R)	4	4
Dungog(R/R)	1	1
Edward River (R/R)	1	1
Eurobodalla (R/R)	3	3
Fairfield (M/U)	10	9
Federation (R/R)	2	2
Forbes(R/R)	1	1
Georges River (M/U)	9	9
Gilgandra (R/R)	1	1
Glen Innes Severn (R/R)	1	1
Goldenfields Water County Council (R/R)	1	0
Goulburn Mulwaree (R/R)	3	3
Greater Hume (R/R)	2	2
Griffith (R/R)	3	3
Gunnedah (R/R)	2	2
Gwydir (R/R)	1	1
Hawkesbury City (M/U)	5	5
Hawkesbury River County Council (M/U)	2	0
Hay(R/R)	1	1
Hilltops(R/R)	2	2



Member	Column A – Number of voters for voting on motions	Column B – Number of voters for voting in Board election
Hornsby (M/U)	9	9
Hunters Hill (M/U)	2	2
Inner West (M/U)	9	9
Inverell(R/R)	2	2
Junee (R/R)	1	1
Kempsey (R/R)	3	3
Kiama (R/R)	3	3
Kimbriki Environmental Enterprises Pty Ltd (M/U)	1	0
Ku-ring-gai (M/U)	7	6
Kyogle (R/R)	1	1
Lachlan (R/R)	1	1
Lake Macquarie (R/R)	7	7
Lane Cove (M/U)	3	3
Leeton (R/R)	2	2
Lismore (R/R)	3	3
Lithgow(R/R)	3	3
Liverpool(M/U)	10	10
Liverpool Plains (R/R)	1	1
Lockhart (R/R)	1	1
Maitland (R/R)	4	4
Mid-Coast (R/R)	4	4
Mid-Western Regional (R/R)	3	3
Moree Plains (R/R)	2	2
Mosman (M/U)	3	3
Murray River (R/R)	2	2
Murrumbidgee (R/R)	1	1
Muswellbrook (R/R)	2	2
Nambucca(R/R)	3	3
Narrabri (R/R)	2	2
Narrandera (R/R)	1	1



Member	Column A – Number of voters for voting on motions	Column B – Number of voters for voting in Board election
Narromine (R/R)	1	1
New England Weeds Authority (R/R)	1	0
Newcastle (R/R)	7	7
North Sydney (M/U)	5	5
Northern Beaches (M/U)	10	10
Northern Rivers Joint Organisation (R/R)	1	0
Northern Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils (M/U)	1	0
Oberon (R/R)	1	1
Orange (R/R)	3	3
Parkes(R/R)	2	2
Parramatta, City of (M/U)	10	10
Penrith (M/U)	10	10
Port Macquarie-Hastings (R/R)	4	4
Port Stephens (R/R)	4	4
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional (R/R)	4	4
Randwick (M/U)	7	7
Richmond Valley (R/R)	3	3
Riverina Water County Council (R/R)	1	0
Rous County Council (R/R)	1	0
Ryde (M/U)	7	7
Shellharbour (R/R)	4	4
Shoalhaven (R/R)	5	5
Singleton (R/R)	3	3
Snowy Monaro Regional (R/R)	3	3
Snowy Valleys (R/R)	2	2
Southern Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils (M/U)	1	0
Strathfield (M/U)	4	4
Sutherland Shire (M/U)	10	10
Sydney, City of (M/U)	10	10



Member	Column A – Number of voters for voting on motions	Column B – Number of voters for voting in Board election
Tamworth Regional (R/R)	4	4
Temora(R/R)	1	1
Tenterfield (R/R)	1	1
The Hills Shire (M/U)	9	9
Tweed (R/R)	4	4
Upper Hunter (R/R)	2	2
Upper Hunter Weeds Authority (R/R)	1	0
Upper Macquarie County Council (R/R)	1	0
Upper Lachlan (R/R)	1	1
Uralla (R/R)	1	1
Wagga Wagga (R/R)	4	4
Walcha (R/R)	1	1
Walgett (R/R)	1	1
Warren (R/R)	1	1
Warrumbungle (R/R)	1	1
Waverley (M/U)	5	5
Weddin (R/R)	1	1
Wentworth (R/R)	1	1
Western Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils (M/U)	1	0
Willoughby (M/U)	5	5
Wingecarribee (R/R)	4	4
Wollondilly (R/R)	4	4
Wollongong (R/R)	7	7
Woollahra (M/U)	5	5
Yass Valley (R/R)	2	2
TOTAL:	476	458

<sup>\*</sup> Note: Members in Administration get one (1) vote on motions but are unable to exercise the voting entitlement in the Board election